

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission



Manila

PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE

RESOLUTION NO. <u>37</u> Series of 2022

APPROVAL OF APPLICATIONS FOR ACCREDITATION AS REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

WHEREAS, Section 31, Article IV of Republic Act (R.A.) No. 9646, known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines", and its Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) states that for Real Estate Salespersons (RES), no examination shall be given, but they shall be accredited by the Professional Regulatory Board of Real Estate Service (Board), provided, that they have completed at least two (2) years of college and have undergone training and seminars in real estate brokerage, as may be required by the Board;

WHEREAS, the Board issued Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) or the "Guidelines on the Implementation of Sections 31 and 32 (A), Article IV of Republic Act (RA) No. 9646 on Supervision and Accreditation of Real Estate Salespersons";

WHEREAS, for consideration of the Board are the following applicants for accreditation as RES:

| | NAME OF SALESPERSON | NAME OF REAL ESTATE BROKER | PRC LIC.NO |
|----|--------------------------------------|--|------------|
| 1 | ABSIN, SHARMAINE AMOTO | ABLAN, ALBERTO TIMTIM | 0020921 |
| 2 | ACAIN, SHIENA JAANI | ACAIN, OLIVER RYAN | 0017268 |
| 3 | ALBARINA, RYNDEL NAVASQUEZ | DIZON, BRENDO GLENN ALFARO SAJULGA, WARREN | 0025791 |
| 4 | ALENTON, AILYNE GARCISO | MONTEFALCON BUCOG, ROSELLER | 0015267 |
| 5 | BAÑARES, MARIETTA COLON | VILLAGONZALO | 0005726 |
| 6 | BASTIDA, JUFFELSON | TRAZONA, ANA MONTENEGRO | 0024578 |
| 7 | BORDARIO, JESSA MAE QUINTINITA | | 0009781 |
| 8 | CANILLO, TEOFIL LUCHAVEZ | POBLETE-MALAZARTE, MAE JONABELLE | 0023168 |
| 9 | CONCHA, EUNICIANE VIOLA | RODRIGUEZ, ROSE ANNE REYES | 0029721 |
| 10 | DEJOS, CORAZON EVELYN CUDAL | EMIA, MARILYN GULE | 0030291 |
| 11 | DESPI, MARIA ESTELA GAKO | MURILLO, GINA OCIO | 0014133 |
| 12 | ESTRERA, BRIGETTE | TAMPUS, SHEINE MAE PABLEC | 0029866 |
| 13 | GANDIONCO, ELIZABETH MANALILI | DIOCAMPO, ANGELICA MAE | 0031372 |
| 14 | GLICO, VINA TERESA PATRIARCA | EMIA, MARILYN GULE | 0030291 |
| 15 | GULAY, MA. GENEVA DOROYA | MACUTO, BERNARD LASQUITE | 0031187 |
| 16 | GUSTILO, DARRYL BERNALDEZ | LEGASPI, ERNEST JR TESORO | 0027105 |
| 17 | IGLORIA, LORGENIA ROGERO | TAMPUS, SHEINE MAE PABLEC | 0029866 |
| 18 | JUMAMOY, JANET MAHUMOT | JUMAMOY, JUGEL GELTURA | 0009781 |
| 19 | LEAR, RAYMUND JOHN FABIAN | TAN, EMILY ESTRADA | 0014745 |
| 20 | LOZANO, RENE CHRISTOPHER OMANDAM | GONZALES, ANNA MARIE | 0006017 |
| 21 | MACASERO, AIDA ACEDO | CAMINADE, LILIBETH FLORDELIZ | 0018842 |
| 22 | MALATAG, FERDINAND BELMONTE | MONSANTO, FRANCIS I | 0009690 |
| 23 | MAQUILING, ROSELLE NOVO | VILLARUBIA, MARK ANTHONY | 0016367 |
| 24 | MIÑOZA, CARL JASON BAYLOSIS | ANGEL EMED MADARIETA | 0024471 |
| 25 | OLMILLA, LILAH UROT | VIVARES, DEREK SARTORIO | 0022657 |
| 26 | OMEGA, ANNAMARIE EVANGELYN DEGAMO | GACASAN, RALPH LOUIE RAVELO | 0029659 |

Board of Real Estate Service Res. No. _**37**____ PRC - CEBU Page 2 (ABSIN, SHARMAINE AMOTO - YAP, JOSEPH JESS LUCERNAS)

| 27 | PALACIOS, JASON FABILO | GONZALES, ANNA MARIE ELBANBUENA | 0006017 |
|----|----------------------------|---------------------------------|---------|
| 28 | REYES, JONA FERNANDEZ | RODRIGUEZ, ROSE ANNE REYES | 0029721 |
| 29 | RUBIO, GLENDA PANUNCIALMAN | CABRERA, JO-ANN DEL RIO | 0021983 |
| 30 | YAP, JOSEPH JESS LUCERNAS | GARBO, MARIA LEE ARRIESGADO | 0028817 |
| | ********** | | |

WHEREAS, upon review and consideration of their applications, the Board finds that all the requirements prescribed under R.A. No. 9646, its IRR, and Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) have been complied with.

WHEREFORE, the Board RESOLVES, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to accredit the above-named applicants as Real Estate Salespersons. Upon approval hereof by the Commission and payment of the prescribed fees, let their respective Accreditation Cards be issued accordingly after they shall have taken the proper oath.

Done in the City of Manila, this **<u>23rd</u>** day of <u>**May**</u>, 2022.

RAFAEL M. FAJARDO Member D M. TAN JOSE ABRIOL

Member

OFELIA C. BINAG Chairperson

PILAR M. TORRES-BANAAG Member

VACANT Member

ATTESTED BY:

Atty: Lovelika T. Bautista Chief, PRB Secretariat Division

APPROVED:

KA TEOFILO S. PILANDO, JR.

Chairman

ERWIN M. ENAD Commissioner

ETO, JR. Commissioner